Language Courses Abroad
 

Apprendre l’italien à Florence

L’école de Florence se trouve dans un palazzo splendide du XVIIème siècle, au bord de l’Arno. En partant pour Florence, vous vous retrouverez dans cette magnifique ville de la Renaissance, à seulement 5 minutes du Ponte Vecchio.

Les étudiants locaux sont captivés par l’art et l’architecture, mais aussi par les beautés naturelles de la ville depuis des siècles. En effet, Florence est la destination idéale pour apprendre l’italien tout en découvrant le meilleur de la culture italienne.

Cours d’italien

Un séjour linguistique à Florence vous donnera l’opportunité d’explorer la ville, mais aussi les collines de Toscane. En choisissant le stage intensif, le plus demandé, vous aurez cours le matin et pourrez profiter de vos après-midis pour visiter les galeries Uffizi ou goûter la glace faite maison dans l’un des nombreux cafés de la ville. En plus du stage standard, nous proposons une variété de cours plus spécialisés :

  • Intensif (20 cours par semaine)
  • Super intensif (24 ou 30 cours par semaine)
  • Combiné (20 cours collectifs + 5 cours collectifs par semaine)
  • Personnalisé (italien des affaires, Club 50+ et culture italienne ou cuisine italienne)

Pourquoi choisir Florence ?

Nos professeurs natifs et qualifiés s’efforcent de vous faire pratiquer la langue le plus possible durant votre séjour à Florence. Les effectifs sont réduits à 12 étudiants par groupe au maximum, pour leur accorder toute l’attention dont ils ont besoin. L’école d’italien de Florence dispose de 10 salles de classe climatisées dont plusieurs avec vue sur l’Arno. Les étudiants ont accès à Internet gratuitement, ainsi qu’à un cours de grammaire facultatif par semaine.

Hébergement

Notre école à Florence propose plusieurs solutions d’hébergement. Pour une immersion totale lors de votre séjour linguistique, vous pouvez être logé dans une de nos familles d’accueil soigneusement choisies. C’est l’occasion pour vous de déguster de succulents plats de Toscane et mettre en pratique ce que vous apprenez en cours ! Vous pouvez également choisir de séjourner en résidence collective avec accès internet et câble satellite, à seulement 5 minutes de marche de l’école, dans un appartment en colocation ou dans un appartement privé.

Programme culturel

L’école de Florence organise un programme d’activités en dehors des cours comme des soirées cinéma, des ateliers de langue ou encore des visites guidées de la vieille ville. D’autres excursions sont proposées à titre facultatif : visite de Lucques, Sienne et d’autres villes de Toscane. Les immenses tours médiévales de San Giminiano et la Tour de Pise sont accessibles en une journée de voyage.

Principaux Avantages

  • L’école est à 5 minutes de marche du Ponte Vecchio
  • Maximum 12 étudiants par classe
  • Vaste programme culturel
  • Proximité de Sienne, Pise et des collines de Toscane

Itinéraire

Par avion jusqu’à l’aéroport de Florence ou Pise, puis train jusqu’à Florence. Transferts possibles sur demande.

Localisation de notre école


Autres cours





Language Courses Abroad

Unit 12
The Office Village
North Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1QJ
Angleterre


T: +44 1509 221 199
E: info@languagesabroad.co.uk

 
Lire en: [en] [fr]

Language Courses Abroad
 

Italian language school in Florence

Our Italian language school in Florence is situated in a beautiful 17th century palazzo, right on the banks of the River Arno.

If you study Italian at our school in Florence, you’ll find yourself in the heart of this magnificent city of the Renaissance, just 5 minutes’ walk from the famous Ponte Vecchio.

For centuries, students have been captivated by the art, architecture and natural beauty of Florence. If you want to learn Italian and experience Italian culture at its best, Florence is an ideal location.

Italian course in Florence

On an Italian course in Florence, you’ll have ample opportunity to explore the city, and the Tuscan hills beyond. On our most popular course (Intensive), you’ll have lessons in the morning, and in the afternoons you can visit the Uffizi gallery, or sample the homemade ice cream in one of Florence’s many pavement caf├ęs. In addition to our standard courses, we also offer a range of more specialist courses, including:

  • Intensive course (20 lessons/week)
  • Super-intensive course (24 or 30 lessons/week)
  • Combined course (20 standard + 5 private lessons/week)
  • Special interest courses – choose from Business Italian, Italian Club 50+ Italian & Culture, and Italian Cookery

Learn Italian in Florence

Our fully-qualified, native teachers aim to ensure that you learn as much Italian as possible during your course in Florence. Our class sizes are small (maximum 12 students), so you’ll receive lots of individual attention. Our Italian school in Florence has 10 air-conditioned classrooms, several with magnificent views over the River Arno. As a student on an Italian course in Florence, you’ll have a free optional grammar class once a week and free Internet access.

Accommodation in Florence

Our school offers a wide range of accommodation in Florence. To really immerse yourself in the language, stay with one of our carefully-selected host families. This will give you the opportunity to try tasty Tuscan dishes and practise the Italian you have learnt in class. Alternatively, choose from a residence studio apartment (just 5 minutes’ walk from the school, with internet and satellite tv), a shared apartment, or an independent apartment.

Cultural Activities

Our school in Florence offers an extensive cultural activities program, including film evenings, language workshops and guided tours around the old town in Florence. Optional activities include excursions to locations such as Lucca, Siena and other cities in Tuscany. The tall medieval towers of San Giminiano and the Leaning Tower of Pisa are just a day-trip away.

Star points

  • School located 5 minutes’ walk from the Ponte Vecchio
  • Small class size (maximum 12 students)
  • Extensive cultural activities program
  • Proximity to Siena, Pisa and the Tuscan hills

How to get to our Italian school in Florence

Fly to Florence Airport. Alternatively, fly to Pisa Airport and take the train to Florence. We can also arrange an airport transfer for you.

Location of our school


Other Courses





Language Courses Abroad

Unit 12
The Office Village
North Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1QJ
England

T: 01509 221 199
E: info@languagesabroad.co.uk

 
Read in: [en] [fr] 
Terms and Conditions  :: Privacy Policy
..