Language Courses Abroad
 

Cours de français à Montpellier

En apprenant le français à l’école de langue de Montpellier, vous pourrez découvrir cette ville dynamique, bien située et connue pour son ambiance estudiantine. En effet, Montpellier, ville universitaire en expansion et capitale du Languedoc-Roussillon est le point de départ idéal pour explorer le sud-ouest de la France, tout en étudiant à l’école de langue. Les plages méditerranéennes, les montagnes provençales, Avignon et Nîmes étant à proximité, les diverses excursions organisées par l’école vous intéresseront probablement.

Un séjour linguistique à Montpellier vous apportera l’expérience de la dynamique vie culturelle et de l’ambiance unique qui en font une ville célèbre. Vous trouverez de quoi vous divertir grâce aux trois festivals annuels et aux innombrables expositions et spectacles.

L’école de langue de Montpellier

Notre école est située dans un manoir du 19ème siècle, entièrement rénové et converti en un superbe centre d’apprentissage de langue.

L’école dispose de 24 salles de classe, un centre multimédia, une grande bibliothèque, un café internet, un foyer étudiant et une cafétéria.

Stages linguistiques à Montpellier (Premium)

L’école propose une variété de stages linguistiques :

Le stage standard de 20 cours/semaine, pour étudier la langue française sous tous ses aspects.

Le stage intensif de 30 cours/semaine, idéal pour les étudiants motivés pour être rapidement à l’aise en français.

Le stage mixte de 20 cours collectifs et 6 cours particuliers/semaine, idéal pour les étudiants désireux de progresser rapidement sur tous les aspects de la langue.

Français des affaires, 20 cours généraux et 10 cours de français des affaires/semaine, idéal pour les étudiants ayant besoin d’améliorer leur vocabulaire commercial en français.

Stage de préparation au DALF/DELF couvrant tous les domaines du DALF et du DELF, avec des ateliers supplémentaires gratuits pour un entraînement intensif.

Stage en entreprise, ouvert aux étudiants de 18 à 35 ans, motivés pour rester à Montpellier après leur stage linguistique, pour se perfectionner en français. Les stages en entreprise durent d’un à six mois.

Se loger à Montpellier

L’école de français de Montpellier propose plusieurs options de logement. Pour avoir un aperçu de la culture et de la vie de famille en France, vous pouvez séjourner dans l’une de nos hospitalières familles d’accueil. Vous pouvez également vous loger dans la résidence de standars supérieur, accessible à pied depuis l’école. La présence d’étudiants français et étrangers vous donnera l’opportunité de pratiquer votre français en dehors des cours. Chaque chambre dispose d’une salle de bain avec toilette et d’une kitchenette.

Programme culturel

Le climat de Montpellier, 300 jours de beau temps par an, est idéal pour pratiquer les sports en plein air tels que la natation et l’équitation.

L’école de langue de Montpellier organise un vaste programme d’activités culturelles, dont des circuits d’orientation dans Montpellier, des soirées entre étudiants, des pique-niques à la plage, des excursions à Nîmes, à Avignon ou en Camargue.

L’école propose également aux étudiants des journées d’excursions au Pont du Gard ou en Provence, et des demi-journées à Nîmes, St Guilhelm et à l’entreprise Perrier. Le programme varie tout au long de l’année. Contactez-nous pour plus de renseignements.

Montpellier est une ville pleine de choses à faire et à visiter. L’école de langue sera ravie de vous aider afin de profiter pleinement de votre séjour. Vous pouvez consulter le site officiel de l’office du tourisme pour connaître l’actualité des évènements durant votre séjour.

Itinéraire

Par avion, jusqu’à l’aéroport de Montpellier ou en TGV depuis d’autres grandes villes françaises.

Localisation de notre école


Autres cours





Language Courses Abroad

Unit 12
The Office Village
North Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1QJ
Angleterre


T: +44 1509 221 199
E: info@languagesabroad.co.uk

 
Lire en: [en] [fr]

Language Courses Abroad
 

French Course in Montpellier

Take a French Course in Montpellier and discover this lively city, known for its excellent location and youthful atmosphere. Montpellier, a thriving university city and capital of the Languedoc-Roussillon region, is an excellent base for exploring south west France, whilst studying at our French language school. With the beaches of the Mediterranean, the mountains of Provence, Avignon and Nîmes all close by, you will want to take part in the wide range of excursions organized by our school.

On a French course in Montpellier, you will experience the vibrant cultural life and unique atmosphere for which this beautiful French city is known. With no less than three festivals a year and countless exhibitions and spectacles, Montpellier will have something for you!

Our Montpellier Premium school

Our school is located in a beautiful, fully renovated 19th century manor house, which has been converted into a state-of-the-art language-learning centre.

The school has 24 classrooms, a multimedia centre, spacious library, internet café, student common room and cafeteria.

French courses in Montpellier (Premium)

Our school offers a wide range of French language courses in Montpellier:

Standard French Course
This course consists of 20 lessons/week, covering all aspects of the French language.

Intensive French Course
This course consists of 30 lessons of French language study a week, and is ideal for students who want to gain confidence quickly in using the language.

Combined French Course
This course consists of 20 group lessons/week and 6 private lessons/week, ideal for students who want to progress quickly in all aspects of the language.

Business French
This course consists of 20 general lessons/week plus 10 Business French lessons/week. This course is ideal for students who want to develop their ability to use French for business purposes.

DELF/DALF Exam Preparation
This course covers all aspects of the French DELF/DALF exams and has additional free-of-charge workshops for intensive exam practice.

Work Placement
This option is available to students aged 18-35 years who want to stay on in Montpellier after their course, to improve their French language skills. Work placements are available for between 1 and 6 months.

Accommodation in Montpellier

Our Montpellier school has a number of accommodation options. For an insight into French family life and culture, stay in one of our welcoming host families. Alternatively, you can stay in our high-standard student residence located just a short walk from the school. Here, you will have the opportunity to practise your French, mixing with French students as well as those from other countries. All rooms have a private bathroom and toilet, as well as a kitchenette.

Cultural Program

With over 300 days of sunshine per year, the weather in Montpellier favours outdoor activities such as swimming and riding.

Our French language school in Montpellier organizes a varied cultural and activities program, including guided tours of Montpellier, social evenings, picnics on the beach, horse riding in the dunes and trips to Nîmes, Avignon and the Carmargue.

Full-day excursions to Pont du Gard and Provence and half-day excursions to Nimes, St Guilhelm, the Perrier factory are also available. The program varies throughout the year – please contact us for details.

Montpellier is a city where you will have no shortage of things to do and places to see. Our Montpellier (Premium) school will be more than happy to advise you on how to get the most from your stay. Visit the city of Montpellier’s own official Tourist Office website for an up-to-date diary of what’s on during your French course in Montpellier.

How to get to Montpellier

To get to our French language school in Montpellier, fly to Montpellier airport. Alternatively, from other major cities in France, take the TGV high-speed train.

Location of our school


Other Courses





Language Courses Abroad

Unit 12
The Office Village
North Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1QJ
England

T: 01509 221 199
E: info@languagesabroad.co.uk

 
Read in: [en] [fr] 
Terms and Conditions  :: Privacy Policy
..