Language Courses Abroad
 

Apprendre l’allemand à Munich – Centre Historique

Munich est une destination fantastique pour étudier l’allemand. Notre école est située dans le centre historique de la ville, idéal pour pratiquer l’allemand, entrer en immersion totale dans la langue et la culture allemande.

L’ « Oktoberfest » et le marché de Noël, les festivals de pop et de jazz habituels ne sont que quelques évènements culturels qui font de Munich une ville célèbre. Munich a tant à offrir que tous les goûts seront satisfaits.

L’école de Munich

Notre école d’allemand est au centre de Munich, à seulement 150m de la zone piétonne. L’école compte 10 salles de classe, un foyer étudiant, une cafétéria, une bibliothèque, une salle informatique avec accès à Internet. L’école est située au centre de Munich, à proximité des attractions de la ville. Les étudiants peuvent se loger en appartement avec cuisine, en famille d’accueil allemande ou en studio privé.

Les appartements avec cuisine sont à partager avec d’autres étudiants étrangers de l’école ou des étudiants allemands résidant à Munich.

Séjour linguistiques

  • Stage standard (20 cours/semaine)
  • Stage intensif (25 cours/semaine)
  • Stage mixte (20 cours collectifs et 5 cours particuliers par semaine)
  • Stage intensif longue durée (25 cours/semaine)
  • Stage de préparation aux examens (20 cours collectifs+ 10 en petit groupe/semaine) – (examens ZDAF, ZMP, DSH + ZOP)
  • Apprendre l’allemand lors d’un stage en entreprise (25 cours/semaine)
  • Cours de prononciation de l’allemand (3/6 cours/semaine)

Logement/hébergement

  • Familles d’accueil allemandes
  • Appartements avec cuisine en colocation
  • Studios

Programme culturel

L’école de Munich, dispense non seulement des cours de qualité mais propose un programme d’activités culturelles facultatives (au moins 3 après-midis par semaine) et des journées d’excursions dans des villes voisines intéressantes ou des lieux historiques. Ces activités consistent par exemple en des circuits d’orientation dans Munich, visites de l’usine BMW, en des projections de films allemands, des soirées à l’école, des soirées internationales ou des rendez-vous au Biergarten.

Nous proposons également des journées d’excursion au château de Neuschwannstein, à Augsbourg, à Dachau, à des festivals, et bien sûr au célèbre Oktoberfest. Ce programme a pour but d’aider les étudiants qui apprennent l’allemand à tester les connaissances fraichement acquises en dehors des cours, afin qu’ils progressent le plus possible durant leur séjour, mais aussi pour qu’ils se plaisent à Munich, connaissent le peuple allemand et son mode de vie.

Apprendre l’allemand à l’école de Munich, en rencontrant et cohabitant avec des allemands, donne aux étudiants toutes les opportunités de parler la langue. Apprendre l’allemand en Allemagne est probablement le meilleur moyen. Se familiariser avec une langue est bien plus facile et intéressant, lorsque l’on se retrouve sur place, où l’environnement est adapté à la pratique de la langue. Nous vous aiderons à étudier tout en appréciant votre expérience.

Les points forts de cette école

  • Cours de qualité au centre de Munich
  • Excellent programme d’activités : projection de films, visites guidées, fêtes, excursions, évènements culturels
  • École bien équipée, installations d’excellente qualité.
  • Stages en entreprises possibles dans des sociétés de la région
  • Personnel de l’école très chaleureux et motivant

Comment y accéder

Par avion, jusqu’à Munich, service de transfert possible

Localisation de notre école


Autres cours





Language Courses Abroad

Unit 12
The Office Village
North Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1QJ
Angleterre


T: +44 1509 221 199
E: info@languagesabroad.co.uk

 
Lire en: [en] [fr]

Language Courses Abroad
 

Learn German in Munich – Historic Centre

Munich is a fascinating city in which to study German. Students at our German language school in Munich learn German in the historic centre of the city, where our school is located.

This is a wonderful location in which to learn to speak German, totally immersing yourself in German culture and the German language. The famous ‘Oktoberfest’ ‘Christmas Market’, regular pop and jazz festivals are just some of the many cultural events for which the city is famous. With so much to offer, Munich genuinely has something for everyone.

Our school in Munich

Our German language school is located right in the very centre of Munich just 150 metres from the pedestrianised area. There are 10 classrooms, a common room, a cafeteria and library, plus a student Internet café. As the school is located in the historic centre of Munich, many places of interest are just a short walk from the school. Students can stay in self-catering apartments, German host families, or else in private studio apartments.

The self-catering apartments are shared with other international students from our school in Munich, or else with German students, studying in Munich.

Courses

  • Standard German Course (20 lessons/wk)
  • Intensive Course (25 lessons/wk)
  • Combined Course (20 group lessons/wk 5 one-to-one)
  • Long Term Intensive German Course (25 lessons/wk)
  • Exam Preparation Course (20 group lns + 10 mini-group/wk) – (ZDAF, ZMP, DSH + ZOP exam)
  • Learning German through Work Placement (25 lessons/wk)
  • German Pronunciation Course (3/6 lessons/wk)

Accommodation

  • German host families
  • self-catering shared student apartments
  • studio apartments

Cultural Program

Our Munich (Historic Centre) school not only offers high quality German language courses, but also provides an optional cultural programme, consisting of a minimum of 3 afternoon activities/week, plus full-day excursions to fascinating nearby towns and historic locations. The activities include guided sightseeing tours of Munich, a BMW factory visit, German films and parties at the school, beer garden trips and ‘international evenings’. The full day excursions are to such locations as the Neuschwanstein Castle, Augsburg, Dachau, to festivals and of course to the famous ‘Oktoberfest’.

This cultural program helps students studying at our school in Munich to practise out of class the German language that they learn on their German course at the school, so that they learn as much German as possible in the time available to them. The activities and excursions also ensure that students not only enjoy their time in Munich and learn to speak the German language, but also come to a deeper understanding of the German people and of the way of life in Germany.

Learning German at our school in Munich, Germany, studying German whilst mixing with and living with Germans, means that students have much more opportunity to speak German. Learning German in Germany is, for most people, by far the most effective method. If you want to learn to speak a language, then studying it in the country in which it is spoken, is a much faster and also more enjoyable way than trying to learn the language in your own country. We will help you learn the language and enjoy the experience!

Star Points

  • high quality German courses, in the historic centre of Munich
  • excellent activities programme: film shows, guided visits, cultural events, excursions, parties
  • well-equipped school, with excellent facilities
  • Work Placement arranged in local companies
  • exceptionally welcoming, supportive staff in the school

How to get there

Fly to Munich. Airport transfer available

Location of our school


Other Courses





Language Courses Abroad

71 Ashby Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 3AA
England

T: 01509 221 199
E: info@languagesabroad.co.uk

 
Read in: [en] [fr] 
Terms and Conditions  :: Privacy Policy