Language Courses Abroad
 

Apprenez le français à Paris – Opéra

Paris est une source d’inspirations pour de nombreux artistes depuis des siècles, la capitale est l’une des plus charismastiques villes au monde ! Un cadre spectaculaire au milieu duquel vous apprendrez le français, Paris est l’épicentre de la culture française et a énormément à offrir, peu importe vos centres d’intérêts. Ses magasins de classe mondiale, sa cuisine de gourmet, son art raffiné et sa superbe architecture font de Paris une ville incroyablement attrayante. En tant que capitale, il y a toujours beaucoup de mouvements, heureusement, vous ne vous trouverez jamais loin de l’un des superbes parcs de la ville, où vous pourrez vous relaxer au milieu d’une atmosphère unique.

Evidemment, profitez de votre séjour à Paris pour visiter les emblématiques monuments tels que la Tour Eiffel, Notre Dame, et le Louvre. Peut-être encore plus magiques sont ces endroits plus isolés tels que ce sympatique bar le long du Canal St Martin, ou encore ce fantastique petit restaurant du Marais. Etre capable de discuter en français avec des parisiens signifie que vous plongez entièrement dans la culture française, et vivez la vraie aventure parisienne, ville bien plus charmante que ce que l’on imagine.

Située dans le 9ème arrondissement, sur l’un des célèbres boulevards de la ville et à seulement 20 minutes de marche de l’Opéra et du Louvre, vous apprendrez le français au coeur de la Ville Lumière. Notre école est située dans un immeuble typiquement parisien, et dispose de 20 salles de classe entièrement équipées, d’une salle ordinateurs, d’une connexion internet, il y même une cafétaria où vous pourrez vous rafraîchir.

Nos cours de français à Paris, Opéra

Cette école est l’option idéale si vous souhaitez décider de votre emploi du temps avant même votre arrivée, étant donné que vous pourrez choisir entre suivre les cours le matin ou l’après-midi.

Notre école de Paris Opéra offre une telle variété de cours, que vous pouvez être certain de trouver celui qui vous convient. Des cours en groupes tels que ceux intensifs de l’après-midi comprenant 20 cours par semaine, ou ceux super intensifs de 26 cours par semaine sont idéaux pour les étudiants souhaitant améliorer leur niveau général de français.

La formule de cours super intensifs de 30 et 34 leçons par semaine inclus respectivement un ou deux cours à thème. Si vous choisissez l’une de ces deux formules, vous aurez le choix du cours à thème, principalement basé sur un aspect spécifique de la langue, tel que la pratique orale ou écrite. Nos collègues vous expliqueront les options disponibles à votre arrivée. Autrement, au lieu de suivre ces cours à thème, vous pouvez suivre des cours particuliers.

La formule « français + culture » consiste en 26 leçons de français général, plus un cours sur le thème de la culture par semaine, pareillement, la formule « préparation aux examens DELF/DALF » comporte 26 leçons de français général, plus un cours de préparation aux examens par semaine.

Nous proposons également des cours conçus pour les étudiants qui ont besoin du français pour leurs carrières. Nos cours de français des affaires consiste en 26 leçons de français général + 16 cours en mini-groupes par semaine, où vous apprendrez l’essentiel du français des affaires. Ces cours supplémentaires en mini-groupes se répartissent sur 3 après-midis par semaine.

Tous ces cours sont ouverts aux étudiants de tout âge. Cependant, si vous êtes âgé de 50 ans ou plus et préferez étudier exclusivement avec des étudiants de votre âge, notre école de Paris propose des cours « Club 50 + ». Cette formule combine cours de français avec des activités spéciales.

Hébergement à Paris

Notre école de Paris Opéra n’organise pas d’activités pour les étudiants, vos questions seront cependant les bienvenus, nos collègues seront ravis de vous renseigner sur ce qu’il faut voir et faire dans la ville.

Comment y accéder

Prenez l’avion jusqu’à Charles de Gaulle ou Orly, vous pourrez ensuite prendre les transports en commun jusqu’à votre logement. Autrement, nous pouvons vous arranger un transfert à l’aéroport (service moyennant un supplément).

Localisation de notre école


Autres cours





Language Courses Abroad

Unit 12
The Office Village
North Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1QJ
Angleterre


T: +44 1509 221 199
E: info@languagesabroad.co.uk

 
Lire en: [en] [fr]

Language Courses Abroad
 

Learn French in Paris – Opera

Paris has been inspiring artists for centuries and is one of the most charismatic capital cities in the world! A spectacular setting in which to learn French, Paris is the epicentre of French culture and offers much to see and do, whatever your interests. World-class shopping, gourmet cuisine, exquisite art and magnificent architecture make Paris an incredibly exciting city to spend time in. As a capital city, of course there is plenty of hustle and bustle, but you are also never far away from one of the city’s beautiful parks, where you can relax and take in the unique atmosphere.

Of course, whilst you are in Paris, you have to visit the iconic monuments, such as the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame and the Louvre. However, more magical, perhaps, are the places you stumble across that are just a little off the beaten track: that cool bar along the Canal St Martin, or that fantastic little restaurant in the Marais. Being able to converse in French with the Parisians you meet will mean that you can delve far deeper into the culture and experience the ‘real’ Paris, which is far more charming than one could ever imagine.

Located in the 9th arrondissement, on one of Paris’ famous boulevards and just 20 minutes walk from both the Opéra and the Louvre, you will learn French in the very heart of the City of Light. The school is housed in a very typically Parisian building with 20 fully-equipped classrooms, computer access, wireless Internet throughout and there is even a cafeteria where you can purchase refreshments.

Our French language courses in Paris Opera

This school is the perfect option if you want to be sure of your schedule before you arrive, as you can choose between morning and afternoon lessons.

Our Paris Opera school offers such a wide range of courses that there is sure to be one to suit you. Group morning courses (20 or 26 lessons per week) are best suited to those who just want to improve their overall level of French.

There is also the option to add specialised workshops to your morning lessons, each one focussing on a specific theme such as writing and grammar, conversation, and culture and civilisation. Our colleagues will explain the options to you on arrival.

There is also the option to book the Afternoon course, which consists only of the themed workshops.

If preferred, instead of group workshops, you could consider adding some private lessons to your group course.

The ‘French + Culture’ consists of the course of 26 general French lesson plus one culture workshop per week, and, similarly, the ‘DELF/DALF Exam Preparation’ course consists of 26 general French lessons plus one workshop per week focusing on preparing students for these exams.

We also offer courses designed for students who need French for their careers. Our ‘Business French’ course consists of 26 general French lessons + 16 mini-group lessons per week focused on the language required for business. These additional mini-group lessons usually take place over three afternoons each week.

All of these courses are open to adult students of all ages. However, if you are aged 50 years and over and would prefer to study exclusively with students of a similar age to yourself, our school in Paris does also offer a ‘Club 50+’ course. This course combines French lessons with special activities.

Accommodation in Paris

We are also able to arrange your accommodation whilst you are taking one of our French courses in Paris! Most accommodation is located within 45 minutes of the school by public transport (which, in Paris, is very easy to navigate).

If you want to give yourself as much opportunity to practice speaking French with native speakers, your best option would be to stay with a carefully selected host family, on a bed and breakfast or half board basis. Host families do come in various different forms and do not generally tend to be ‘traditional’ families with children, as it is rare for this type of family to have the time or space to accommodate students. Most hosts do tend to be older couples or single people.

If you prefer more independent accommodation then student residence or studio apartment would be a better option for you. Student residence accommodation includes breakfast, whilst studio apartment accommodation will allow you to prepare your own meals in a private kitchenette.

Cultural activities in Paris

Our Paris Opera school does not arrange activities for students, although you will certainly be welcome to ask our colleagues’ advice on what to see and do in Paris.

How to get there

Fly into Charles de Gaulle or Orly Airports, from where you can take public transport to your accommodation. Alternatively, we can arrange a private airport transfer for an additional fee.

Location of our school


Other Courses





Language Courses Abroad

Unit 12
The Office Village
North Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1QJ
England

T: 01509 221 199
E: info@languagesabroad.co.uk

 
Read in: [en] [fr] 
Terms and Conditions  :: Privacy Policy
..