Language Courses Abroad
 

Apprendre l’anglais à Toronto, au Canada

Située au bord du magnifique lac Ontario, Toronto est la plus grande ville du Canada. Elle a souvent été désignée comme la ville la plus agréable dans laquelle vivre, renommée pour ses activités théâtrales et artistiques ainsi que son industrie cinématographique. Toronto est une ville très cosmopolite, offrant une atmosphère conviviale et chaleureuse. Ne manquez pas d’aller faire un tour aux Toronto Islands pendant votre séjour, les vues magnifiques de la ville qu’offre ce havre de paix vous laisseront sans voix !

Située dans le quartier du Midtown de Toronto, notre école est à proximité du centre-ville. Elle dispose d’un salon pour étudiants, de grandes salles de classe lumineuses, d’une médiathèque et d’un cybercafé avec de nombreux ordinateurs et un écran plasma !

Nos cours d’anglais

Notre école propose des stages collectifs de 20, 25 et 30 cours par semaine, des cours particuliers et des cours mixtes, comprenant cours particuliers et cours collectifs. L’école propose également un stage d’une année universitaire entière pour les étudiants qui souhaiteraient un séjour linguistique plus long, de 28 à 36 semaines.

Hébergement

Notre école propose un hébergement en famille d’accueil en demi-pension. Vos hôtes sauront vite vous mettre à l’aise et vous encourageront à parler anglais avec eux !

Programme d’activités

Notre école à Toronto organise régulièrement des activités pour les étudiants, telles que des visites du centre-ville, des visites de musées, des sorties shopping, du rafting et des sorties au théâtre. D’autres excursions vous seront également proposées, aux chutes du Niagara, au parc provincial Algonquin, à Montréal, Québec, Ottawa, New York, Boston ou encore Chicago !

Comment y aller ?

Par avion à l’aéroport international Lester B. Pearson de Toronto, puis prenez les transports en commun. Nous pouvons également organiser votre transfert depuis l’aéroport. Notez cependant que ce service engage des frais supplémentaires

Localisation de notre école




Language Courses Abroad

Unit 12
The Office Village
North Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1QJ
Angleterre


T: +44 1509 221 199
E: info@languagesabroad.co.uk

 
Lire en: [en] [fr]

Language Courses Abroad
 

Study English in Toronto, Canada!

Toronto is the largest city in Canada and sits on the beautiful Lake Ontario. It has often been voted one of the world’s most desirable cities in which to live and is a major centre for theatre and the performing arts, as well as the film industry. Toronto is also home to many diverse communities, creating a lively, friendly and very welcoming atmosphere! A trip to Toronto Island, with its unbelievably breathtaking views over this wonderful city, is a must during your stay in Toronto!

Located in the Midtown Toronto district, our English language school in Toronto is within easy reach of the city centre. The school’s excellent facilities include a student lounge, bright and spacious classrooms, a multimedia centre and an Internet café with lots of computers and a plasma television!

Our English language courses in Toronto

Our school in Toronto offers group courses of 20, 25 or 30 English language lessons per week, private courses and combined courses of group and one-to-one tuition. Our school also offers an Academic Year course for students wishing to study for a longer duration of time, such as 28-36 weeks.

Accommodation in Toronto

Our school in Toronto offers host family accommodation on a half board basis. You will be welcomed into the home of a native English speaking family, who will encourage you to speak English with them as much as possible!

Cultural activities

Our English language school in Toronto arranges regular activities for students, including trips around downtown Toronto, museum visits, shopping trips, whitewater rafting and theatre nights. The school also regularly arranges excursions to places such as Niagara Falls, Algonquin Park, Montreal, Quebec City, Ottawa, New York, Boston and Chicago!

How to get there

Fly into Toronto Pearson International Airport. From here you can either take public transport or we will be happy to arrange a private airport transfer for you. Please note that this service is not included in the course price.

Location of our school




Language Courses Abroad

Unit 12
The Office Village
North Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1QJ
England

T: 01509 221 199
E: info@languagesabroad.co.uk

 
Read in: [en] [fr] 
Terms and Conditions  :: Privacy Policy
..