Language Courses Abroad
 

Apprendre l’anglais à Vancouver, au Canada

Vancouver est une ville côtière extraordinaire située en Colombie britannique. C’est une destination fantastique pour apprendre l’anglais, dans une ville dynamique à proximité de la campagne canadienne et de la nature. Entourée de montagnes majestueuses et d’un océan bleu magnifique, Vancouver est une des villes les plus propres du monde entier ! Son climat doux vous permet d’apprécier les activités en plein air tout au long de l’année. Depuis Vancouver, il est très facile d’aller skier, de faire du vélo, du bateau, du canoë et même du kayak !

Notre école occupe un bâtiment moderne au centre-ville de Vancouver, à deux pas du quartier chinois et du BC Place Stadium. En plus d’équipements de très bonne qualité, notre école dispose de deux salles informatiques et deux salons pour les étudiants.

Nos cours de langue

Vous pouvez choisir entre les stages collectifs de 20, 25 ou 30 cours de langue par semaine, les cours particuliers et les cours mixtes, comprenant cours collectifs et cours particuliers. Pour les étudiants qui souhaitent effectuer un séjour linguistique plus long, notre stage d’une année universitaire entière est la meilleure option !

Hébergement

Pour une immersion totale dans la langue et la culture du pays, vous pouvez séjourner dans une des familles d’accueil soigneusement sélectionnées. Vous aurez ainsi la chance de parler avec des anglophones natifs tout au long de votre séjour ! Pratiquer la langue en dehors de salles de classe est le meilleur moyen de progresser rapidement.

Programme d’activités

Notre école à Vancouver organise de nombreuses activités variées : visites guidées de la ville, soirées à l’école, patin à glace, soirées dans des bars et excursions au parc Stanley. D’autres excursions vous serons également proposées par l’école, à Whistler, Victoria, Seattle et à la station de ski Big White.

Comment y aller ?

Par avion à l’aéroport international de Vancouver. Puis, vous pouvez prendre les transport en commun pour aller au centre-ville ou nous demander d’organiser votre transfert depuis l’aéroport. Notez cependant que cette prestation engage des frais supplémentaires.

Localisation de notre école




Language Courses Abroad

Unit 12
The Office Village
North Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1QJ
Angleterre


T: +44 1509 221 199
E: info@languagesabroad.co.uk

 
Lire en: [en] [fr]

Language Courses Abroad
 

Study English in Vancouver, Canada!

Vancouver is a spectacular coastal city in British Columbia and is a fantastic choice for those who wish to study English in a lively Canadian city, whilst not being too far from the countryside and nature! Wherever you look you will see majestic mountains or sparkling blue ocean. Vancouver is also one of the cleanest cities in the world and has a mild climate, meaning that it is possible to enjoy the outdoors all year round! From Vancouver it is extremely easy to go skiing, cycling, sailing, canoeing or kayaking!

Housed in a modern building in downtown Vancouver, our English language school is close to Chinatown and the British Columbia Place Stadium. Our school has fantastic facilities for English language students including two computer rooms and two dedicated student lounges.

Our English language courses in Vancouver

Choose from group courses of 20, 25 or 30 English language lessons per week, private lessons or combined courses of group and one-to-one tuition. If you would like to attend a longer duration course of 28 weeks or more, you may like to consider our Academic Year course of 20 or 25 English language lessons.

Accommodation in Vancouver

Totally immerse yourself in the English language by staying with one of our carefully selected host families, who will speak English with you at all times whilst you are staying with them! This gives you the perfect opportunity to practice your English outside of the classroom with native speakers in everyday situations.

Cultural activities

Our school organises regular activities such as city tours, school parties, ice-skating, pub nights and trips to Stanley Park. The school also organises regular excursions to places such as Whistler, Victoria, Seattle and the Big White Ski Resort.

How to get there

Fly into Vancouver International Airport. From here you can either take public transport, or we would be pleased to arrange an airport transfer for you to your accommodation. Please note that this service is not included in the course price.

Location of our school




Language Courses Abroad

Unit 12
The Office Village
North Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1QJ
England

T: 01509 221 199
E: info@languagesabroad.co.uk

 
Read in: [en] [fr] 
Terms and Conditions  :: Privacy Policy
..